Our Team

Rosemary Condor

Rosemary Condor

director@casaovky.org

Executive Director



I love the incredible, inspiring hope for the future I get from the selfless giving of our volunteer Advocates, staff, Board of Directors and community supporters!! CASA really does make a difference in the life of the children we serve.

Kelsey Washburn

Kelsey Washburn

kelsey@casaovky.org

Advocate Supervisor
McLean Co. Program Manager


My favorite thing about CASA is being surrounded by the passionate volunteers, staff, and community members that work tirelessly to make our community a safer place for one of our most vulnerable populations. It's so easy to feel inspired by the good I see every day.

Ashley Evans-Smith

Ashley Evans-Smith

ashley@casaovky.org

Program Manager
Advocate Supervisor



I am in awe of the integrity, perseverance and passion of the advocates, staff and leadership of this incredible organization. It is both inspiring and humbling to work among people who give tirelessly to be a voice for children.

Robin Gaynor

Robin Gaynor

robin@casaovky.org

Advocate Supervisor
Program Compliance Manager


I Love CASA For so many reasons! I feel extremely lucky to work alongside so many caring and compassionate individuals, all with a passion to help a child in need!

Alondra Johnson

Alondra Johnson

alondra@casaovky.org

Advocate Supervisor
Court Liaison



I love CASA because it allows me to work on helping children sustain a safe and providing home that they deserve. I feel very lucky to say that I have a job that allows me to impact children in so many positive ways. I know that if I am able to help change the life of one child then that is a huge success.

Susan Law

Advocate Supervisor
Court Liaison


CASA allows me the opportunity to fulfill what I truly believe is my life's purpose, helping our most vulnerable population....I am humbled daily by the impact of this incredible organization as we advocate together to ensure our youth are allowed the opportunity to live their best lives!

Tammy Wedding

Tammy Wedding

tammy@casaovky.org

Advocate Supervisor



CASA allows me to be a voice for children who find themselves in the court system through no fault of their own.
I am inspired by our passionate volunteers, staff and community leaders who all work together to make a positive difference in the life of a child.